Skip navigation

Teppo Voutilainen
CEO
teppo.voutilainen@elematic.com

Ismo Kallio, Vice President, Sales

Ismo Kallio
Vice President, Sales
ismo.kallio@elematic.com

Petteri Laitinen, Vice President , Projects and Services

Petteri Laitinen
Vice President, Projects and Services
petteri.laitinen@elematic.com

Jouni Sirkka, Director, Research and Development

Jouni Sirkka
Director, Product Management
jouni.sirkka@elematic.com

Leena Raukola
Director, Project Management
leena.raukola@elematic.com

Matti Silvennoinen
COO
matti.silvennoinen@elematic.com

Lasse Eriksson
Service Director
lasse.eriksson@elematic.com

Ari Suokas, SFO, Elematic

Ari Suokas
CFO
ari.suokas@elematic.com

Do you have questions? Contact us!

Accept cookies to see the form or visit our contact page for more information.

or

Accept cookies to see the form or visit our contact page for more information.